Даты сдачи TOEFL

 

Test Date Score Posting Date (Approximate) Downloadable PDF Availability Date (Approximate)
Friday, November 2, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018* Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018*
Sunday, November 11, 2018* Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018*
Friday, November 16, 2018* Wednesday, November 28, 2018* Saturday, December 1, 2018*
Saturday, November 17, 2018* Thursday, November 29, 2018* Sunday, December 2, 2018*
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Friday, December 7, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Saturday, December 8, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018* Thursday, December 27, 2018* Sunday, December 30, 2018*
Sunday, December 16, 2018* Friday, December 28, 2018* Monday, December 31, 2018*
Saturday, January 5, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019* Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019* Sunday, January 27, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019* Friday, February 22, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019* Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019* Saturday, June 1, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019* Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019* Sunday, June 9, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019* Sunday, July 14, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Friday, August 2, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Friday, August 9, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019* Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Thursday, September 5, 2019* Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019* Sunday, September 15, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Friday, October 4, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Saturday, November 29, 2019*
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Sunday, November 30, 2019*
Friday, November 22, 2019 Wednesday, December 4, 2019* Saturday, December 7, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Thursday, December 5, 2019* Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019* Sunday, December 29, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019* Monday, December 30, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019 Thursday, January 2, 2020* Sunday, January 5, 2020
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Friday, January 3, 2020* Monday, January 6, 2020

*Score reporting dates may be affected by major U.S. holidays.